APC sets up 18-man registration appeal Committee

By Our Reporter

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has set up an 18-man Registration Appeal Committee for its ongoing membership registration, revalidation and update exercise.

The committee which will be inaugurated on Thursday, is to be headed by former Minority Leader, House of Representatives, Hon. Farouk Adamu while immediate past Deputy National Secretary, Hon. Victor Giadom, is to serve as Secretary.

A statement by the Secretary, Caretaker Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Senator John James Akpanudoedehe in Abuja on Monday, said the committee is to attend to complaints and dissatisfaction(s) arising from the conduct of the membership registration, revalidation and update exercise.

Members of the committee include Oyo Governorship aspirant in 201 Chief Niyi Akintola (SAN); Emperor Chris Baywood; Sen. Khairat Gwadabe; Alh. Misha’u Lawan Didi; Hauwa Grema Mohammed; Sen. Ita Enang; Sen. John Owan Enoh and Hon. Ejike Njeze.

Others are Abubakar Danjuma; Amb. Jerry Sonny Ugokwe; Amb. Hassan Ardo; Barr. Mary Ekpere; Barr. Fola Vincent; Dabiu Gambari; Alh. Tijani Siaka Alfa and Grace Idakwo .

Related Articles